2024 Rocking horse ranch resort reviews - Sep 6, 2023 · Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded September 7, 2023 Hello Happiness25956999085, Thank you so much for the kind words. It sounds like your whole family enjoyed all of the Summer fun activities at The Ranch.

 
Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. . Rocking horse ranch resort reviews

All Inclusive Four Season Family Resort in the Hudson Valley We’re more than just horses… We’re the most fun your family ever had! Nestled on a 500-acre spread in the heartRocking Horse Ranch Resort: The Pros, The Cons, and The Watchouts - See 2,376 traveler reviews, 1,049 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.A teen's perspective. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed August 19, 2013. My mom suggested I write a review so being that its Sunday night and I'm very bored, I figured why not. My whole family recently spent the week at the Rocking Horse Ranch and had a pleasant time. The service and the food were great and all the …In September 2022, my family of seven spent three nights at The Rocking Horse Ranch Resort in upstate New York, a dude-ranch-themed all-inclusive resort specifically geared toward families, but enjoyable for everyone. We went mid-week to take advantage of the lower rates and non-existent crowds. The trees were still green, the …We have been going to Rocking Horse Ranch for 15 years. We can not get enough of it. We started going as a couple, and enjoyed the romantic setting with horseback riding, hot tub, and nightly entertainment. Once we had our child, we have been going up 3-4 times a year. It is great to watch our child enjoy everything that the resort has to offer.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland, New York. 136,948 likes · 2,411 talking about this · 74,926 were here. ... New York. 136,948 likes · 2,411 talking about this · 74,926 were here. America's #1 All-Inclusive Family Resort. Accommodations, …Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2383 traveller reviews, 1067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ...Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded March 6, 2023 Hi wanita36, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing time with your family enjoying all of the included activities and meals.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch is an all-inclusive, ... Rocking Horse Ranch Resort . 844-402-3061 . 600 US-44/55, Highland, NY 12528 . More ... Baby Preschoolers Kids Tweens & teens Grown-ups New Jersey Theme & Water Parks Family Fun. Reviews. Leave a review. Sign up for our free newsletters. New York City. Atlanta. Boston. Chicago.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: A dream family vacation - See 2,355 traveler reviews, 1,013 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Another Great Visit - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.5.11.2018 г. ... ... resort-near-nyc-rocking-horse-ranch ***************************** We (try to) upload 1-2x a week, family product & travel review, and lots ...4.5 Excellent 2,377 reviews #1 of 5 hotels in Highland Location Cleanliness Service Value Travellers' Choice All Inclusive Four Season Family Resort in the Hudson …Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 …Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded December 30, 2021 Hello Wearealltoblame, Thanks so much for the feedback. It sounds like you had a wonderful time during your stay, We will be happy to pass along your compliments to Emily and hope to see you again soon.Mar 28, 2010 · We have been going to Rocking Horse Ranch for 15 years. We can not get enough of it. We started going as a couple, and enjoyed the romantic setting with horseback riding, hot tub, and nightly entertainment. Once we had our child, we have been going up 3-4 times a year. It is great to watch our child enjoy everything that the resort has to offer. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.Dive into the menu of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort in Highland, NY right here on Sirved. Get a sneak peek of your next meal. ... Reviews. 4.5. 4.5. View all reviews. Restaurants near Rocking Horse Ranch Resort in Highland. Gunk Haus - german (1.88 mi) Wagon Wheels Deli - american (2.61 mi)Welcome to Rocking Horse Ranch, America's Favorite Family Resort! Rocking Horse is the perfect all-inclusive vacation for active families who want the ...Aug 6, 2020 · Steven Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded August 5, 2020 Hi Diane, Thank you for sharing the feedback regarding your recent stay, as it sounds like you had a good time overall. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Awesome Couple or Family Resort - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort locations, rates, amenities: expert Highland research, only at Hotel and Travel Index.Nov 6, 2022 · Rocking Horse Ranch Winter 2020-2021. To me, it looked like the water-skiing lake was pitifully small. It seems like they cater to the NYC family crowd. So if youre from NYC, maybe it is a decent-sized lake. However, it was perfect for the small kayaks and paddle boats that they have, which we used several times. Nathan Turk, who owned the Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, one of the nation's largest dude ranches with more than 100 horses, died on the ranch in Highland, N.Y., on April 10.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort is a great place to work and is featured as number 3 on Zippia's list of Best Companies to Work for in Highland, NY. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort is a medium hospitality company with 350 employees and an annual revenue of $11.0M that is headquartered in New York. 1.0 /5.These reviews — written by parents, for parents — offer families a priceless insight into how kid-friendly hotels and resorts really are. 1. Rocking Horse Ranch, America’s Favorite Family Resort, is proud to announce that it has been named #2 among All Inclusive Family Resorts in the United States according to Family Vacation Critic.1.02.2012 г. ... The Rocking Horse Ranch is so much more than a ski area. This is an all inclusive resort with way more to offer than just skiing.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: "are you supposed to tip the staff, or are..." | Check out 5 answers, plus 2,381 reviews and 1,067 candid photos Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, New York. View the original article to see embedded media. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort has successfully branded itself as providing you with the best family vacation you ...Sep 2, 2023 · Reviewed September 2, 2023 Another great trip to Rocking Horse Ranch. The kids had a blast. The staff is great and plentiful. The activities are always fun. The only negative are the 10-13 year olds who go around without adult supervision and cannot behave. BOOK HERE – Rocking Horse Ranch and Resort. Rocking Horse Ranch. 3 – Woodloch Resort – Voted the best family resort in the Pocono Mountains! This all-inclusive family outdoor resort has over 30 scheduled events for kids each day including; go-carts, archery, swimming, boating, indoor pools, outdoor pools, and so much more!The main attraction for all of us to Rocking Horse Ranch is the fact that they offer trail rides on horseback for all guests ages 7 and older. The location: RHR is located in the Catskills in New York and is approx a 2.5-3 hour drive from our house in the Philadelphia suburbs. The ranch is not far from the Walkway Over the Hudson River.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,335 traveler reviews, 999 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews. Girl Scout Weekend. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile. This was a first weekend getaway with our girl scout troop and we definitely chose the PERFECT place!! From check in all the way to check out our expectations were beyond met! The resort upon driving into the property was gorgeous and immaculate.Jan 18, 2023 · Rocking Horse Ranch is an all-inclusive resort, so the price includes lodging, food, entertainment, activities, and amenities. Room rates are based on 4-person occupancy, and children 2 and under are free. Prices vary due to the number of people in your group and the season of the year. Customer Service: 3 (not overly friendly). Attractions/Amenities for kids: 5 (excellent), for adults-well, the adults just being very happy for the little ones. The Grounds and Location: 5 (clean air, nice surroundings, comfortable getting around). It would be nice and simply logical to have a petting zoo, since the resort is specializing on kids.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Sep 6, 2023 · Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded September 7, 2023 Hello Happiness25956999085, Thank you so much for the kind words. It sounds like your whole family enjoyed all of the Summer fun activities at The Ranch. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed June 22, 2012. We took a troop of 6th Grade Girl Scouts for the G.S. weekend, and had and incredible time. It is impossible to say enough nice things about the staff. Our positive experience started during the planning (thanks Robyn!) and never stopped.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland. +18663753704. www.rockinghorseranch.com. 4.6 81 reviews. This merchant doesn't have any deals and is not affiliated with Groupon. Please contact them directly for …Review of Rocking Horse Ranch by Jessica Glorieux My husband and I needed to get the kids out of the house while they painted so I suggested we take the weekend and get away. ... Rocking Horse Ranch is a family oriented resort outside of Highland, NY. It’s an easy 2 hour drive or better yet, a 1.5 hour Metro-North (Or Amtrak) ...Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 photos, and cheap rates for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. 178 reviews of Rocking Horse Ranch "A lot of fun for the under-10 set. Tons of activities, food to their tastes, etc. Very high standard of maintenance and cleanliness, befitting the premium price point. "All you can eat" horseback riding is a bit less than advertised (one reserved ride per reservation day; all other rides are standby). Reviews from Rocking Horse Ranch Resort employees about working as a Server at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Learn about Rocking Horse Ranch Resort culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Sep 2, 2014 · Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Not at all handicapped friendly. - See 2,333 traveler reviews, 995 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. From beach resorts to Western dude ranches, these are the best all-inclusive resorts in the U.S. You might think that the best all-inclusive resorts are found dotting the beaches of Mexico and the islands of the Caribbean. While there are c...Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.This travel review is a bit different than most of my others, and that is because it will be comprised of a compilation of two different visits to Rocking Horse Ranch. Located in Highland, NY, this all-inclusive resort has now been a Spring weekend getaway two years in …All-inclusive four-season family resort nestled on 500 acres in the heart of the scenic Hudson Valley. Offers activities for families of all ages including Big Splash Indoor Water Park. Horse Adventures, a private lake, Winter Fun Park, Mountain Tubing, delicious meals, nightly family entertainment and more. Accessible. Child, pet and group ...178 reviews of Rocking Horse Ranch "A lot of fun for the under-10 set. Tons of activities, food to their tastes, etc. Very high standard of maintenance and cleanliness, befitting the premium price point. "All you can eat" horseback riding is a bit less than advertised (one reserved ride per reservation day; all other rides are standby). Explore Rocking Horse Ranch Resort Using Our Interactive Map. This exciting all-inclusive Hudson Valley family resort features timber lodges that come with ...Nathan Turk, who owned the Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, one of the nation's largest dude ranches with more than 100 horses, died on the ranch in Highland, N.Y., on April 10.Despite its name, Rocking Horse Ranch Resort is more than just horses- it's the most fun your family will ever have! Rocking Horse's sprawling 500-acre property and beautiful private lake provides a scenic backdrop …Rocking Horse Ranch is at 600 State Route 44/55 in Highland. Alternate address in case your GPS isn't locating it is 13 Pancake Hollow Road in Highland. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort is conveniently located in the Mid-Hudson Valley region (Ulster County) off of the New York State Thruway (Interstate 87) exit 18 (New Paltz / …12 Rocking Horse Ranch Resort jobs in Highland, NY. Search job openings, see if they fit - company salaries, reviews, and more posted by Rocking Horse Ranch Resort employees.6 Shangrila Guest Ranch, South Boston, VA. Shangrila Guest Ranch is renowned for its friendly service, laid-back environment, and year-round horseback riding. People have the option of booking a trail riding holiday or wagon trips. Riders could either bring their own horse or ride one of their magnificent horses.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: **WARNING** - See 2,353 traveler reviews, 1,013 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 …Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Rocking Horse Ranch vs. Woodloch Pines - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, ... Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded November 7, 2013. Hello BookinIt, Thank you very much for your positive comments.178 reviews of Rocking Horse Ranch "A lot of fun for the under-10 set. Tons of activities, food to their tastes, etc. Very high standard of maintenance and cleanliness, befitting the premium price point. "All you can eat" horseback riding is a bit less than advertised (one reserved ride per reservation day; all other rides are standby).Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Love Love RHR!!! - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Discover videos related to rocking horse ranch resort new york reviews on TikTok.Feb 12, 2022 · Expensive. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed February 12, 2022. Summary of stay- We paid around 1G for a night. Included were the room, the use of the facilities and activities and dinner, and breakfast and lunch the next day. Check in was 4pm-checkout at 11am. Aug 29, 2023 · Reviewed August 29, 2023 This place is terrible. My grandson Julian hates it here and the horses are scary. The food is average but my kids are eating like they never ate before. At least they are enjoying themselves, partly because I paid for this entire trip. I am starting to chafe and it hurts, too much walking. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Another Great Visit - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Rocking Horse Ranch vs. Woodloch Pines - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, ... Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded November 7, 2013. Hello BookinIt, Thank you very much for your positive comments.Rocking Horse Ranch Winter 2020-2021. To me, it looked like the water-skiing lake was pitifully small. It seems like they cater to the NYC family crowd. So if youre from NYC, maybe it is a decent-sized lake. However, it was perfect for the small kayaks and paddle boats that they have, which we used several times.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Highland, New York An activity-filled all-inclusive family resort, Rocking Horse Ranch Resort is sure to please parents and kids no matter the time of year they visit.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort is committed to the guest experience. Check out some of the expansion projects we're working on for you! TripAdvisor Rated #1 All-Inclusive Family Resort in the US. Reservations 800-647-2624 | View Your Reservation. Pick Your Room; Things To Do. Winter Fun Park;Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed August 29, 2023. This place is terrible. My grandson Julian hates it here and the horses are scary. The food is average but my kids are eating like they never ate before. At least they are enjoying themselves, partly because I paid for this entire trip.The grounds are so clean and neat, even with more than a foot of snow on the ground. The pool had very attentive lifeguards. All of the attractions ( funbarn, ski lodge, snow tubing , ice skating, archery ect.) had attendants that were very helpful and facilitated great fun. ROOMS: CLEAN: The rooms were very clean. In September 2022, my family of seven spent three nights at The Rocking Horse Ranch Resort in upstate New York, a dude-ranch-themed all-inclusive resort specifically geared toward families, but enjoyable for everyone. We went mid-week to take advantage of the lower rates and non-existent crowds. The trees were still green, the …About 45 min east of Calgary - Cozy well-appointed cabin overlooking a lake and a horse ranch. All the best - comfortable bed with down (or choices of other) ...Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Son birthday celebration - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Best Bang For Your Buck in Covid Times - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, ... Steven Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded February 25, 2021. Hello Deadgrass, Thanks for sharing your experience.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: "Is alcohol included in the all-inclusive" | Check out answers, plus 2,381 reviews and 1,067 candid photos Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Call, email us or fill out the form below and we'll get back to you! Contact Group Sales. (800) 647-2624 Ext 1031 | [email protected]. Fields marked with an * are required. First Name *. Last Name *. Phone. Email *. Address 1.All Inclusive Four Season Family Resort in the Hudson Valley We’re more than just horses… We’re the most fun your family ever had! Nestled on a 500-acre spread in the heartAll Inclusive Four Season Family Resort in the Hudson Valley We’re more than just horses… We’re the most fun your family ever had! Nestled on a 500-acre spread in the heartGirl Scout Weekend. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile. This was a first weekend getaway with our girl scout troop and we definitely chose the PERFECT place!! From check in all the way to check out our expectations were beyond met! The resort upon driving into the property was gorgeous and immaculate.Rocking horse ranch resort reviews

The resort also includes other activities such as archery and shooting. Indulge in eat-all-you-can meals daily at Longhorn Dining Room and Silverado Saloon. Dishes served at these restaurants are prepared by graduates of The Culinary Institute of America. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Address: 600 State Route 44/55 Highland, NY 12528. …. Rocking horse ranch resort reviews

rocking horse ranch resort reviews

Copyright: The Invisible Trendsetter Rocking Horse Ranch does an impressive job with both theming and decorating the resort. During our stay, they were …Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Not at all handicapped friendly. - See 2,333 traveler reviews, 995 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.The all-inclusive Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, located in Highland, New York, is the perfect destination for your next trip! Whether you are looking to take a...10.01.2022 г. ... Snow Tubing is officially OPEN FOR THE SEASON! Book your Winter Adventure now at http://bit.ly/RHRBooking .Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Great Family Trip - See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Highland, NY, at Tripadvisor.The main attraction for all of us to Rocking Horse Ranch is the fact that they offer trail rides on horseback for all guests ages 7 and older. The location: RHR is located in the Catskills in New York and is approx a 2.5-3 hour drive from our house in the Philadelphia suburbs. The ranch is not far from the Walkway Over the Hudson River. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Good, but Woodloch was a better fit for us - See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Highland, NY, at Tripadvisor.The grounds are so clean and neat, even with more than a foot of snow on the ground. The pool had very attentive lifeguards. All of the attractions ( funbarn, ski lodge, snow tubing , ice skating, archery ect.) had attendants that were very helpful and facilitated great fun. ROOMS: CLEAN: The rooms were very clean.Jul 12, 2013 · First, the resort is NOT rustic, it has a ranch theme much in the same way the Great Wolf Lodge has a wolf/lodge theme. The place is spotless. We did not see one gum wrapper on the floor (inside or out). Our room was clean and newish with LCD and pedestal modern sink and fixtures. The food is excellent and unlimited. Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded December 30, 2021 Hello Wearealltoblame, Thanks so much for the feedback. It sounds like you had a wonderful time during your stay, We will be happy to pass along your compliments to Emily and hope to see you again soon.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.This travel review is a bit different than most of my others, and that is because it will be comprised of a compilation of two different visits to Rocking Horse Ranch. Located in Highland, NY, this all-inclusive resort has now been a Spring weekend getaway two years in …Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, New York. View the original article to see embedded media. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort has successfully branded itself as providing you with the best family vacation you ...Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 …Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 photos, and cheap rates for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.26.12.2022 г. ... Red Horse Mountain Ranch is known for its all inclusive dude ranch vacations with guided adventures, western hospitality, famous Kid's ...Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed April 7, 2023. If you have kids under 10, this is the place for you. Not as much for teens. Nice, but way smaller than expected. Here are the highlights. VERY dated, but clean and spacious rooms that accommodate more than 2 kids. Creaky floors.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2383 traveller reviews, 1067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ...Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded December 30, 2021 Hello Wearealltoblame, Thanks so much for the feedback. It sounds like you had a wonderful time during your stay, We will be happy to pass along your compliments to Emily and hope to see you again soon.Exclusive Deals at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Select your dates to reveal your exclusive pricing! TripAdvisor Rated #1 All-Inclusive Family Resort in the US. Reservations 800-647-2624 ... Rates are subject to a 15% resort fee, 8% New York State sales tax, and 0.8% hotel tax. See additional terms and conditions.I decided we should still have some sort of get away. I was looking for something within 4 hours, with lots of activities ( I do not want to hear any I'm bored") and meals too. Anyway I found Rocking Horse Ranch in NY. It looks great, but it's very expensive. Ends of being $2500 for 5 of us for 5 days.Award-Winning, All-Inclusive family resort in Highland, New York with Indoor Waterpark, Horseback Riding & more! TripAdvisor Rated #1 All-Inclusive Family Resort in the US Reservations 800-647-2624 | View Your Reservation5.04.2017 г. ... My family and I recently spent an incredible weekend at the Rocking Horse Ranch, an all-inclusive family resort less than 2 hours away from ...Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,350 traveler reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.Whether you’re an old hand or meeting horses for the very first time, you’re sure to bring home exciting, adventure-filled memories that will last a lifetime! The best family vacation you'll ever have! Award-Winning, All-Inclusive family resort in Highland, New York with Indoor Waterpark, Horseback Riding & more! Find out what works well at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance. Uncover why Rocking Horse Ranch Resort is the best company for you.Nov 12, 2023 · Rocking Horse Ranch Resort has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 48 reviews left anonymously by employees. 61% of employees would recommend working at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort to a friend and 64% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months. Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded May 16, 2022 Hi Stacey, Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that you had an "amazing" time.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: "are you supposed to tip the staff, or are..." | Check out 5 answers, plus 2,381 reviews and 1,067 candid photos Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. 178 reviews of Rocking Horse Ranch "A lot of fun for the under-10 set. Tons of activities, food to their tastes, etc. Very high standard of maintenance and cleanliness, befitting the premium price point. "All you can eat" horseback riding is a bit less than advertised (one reserved ride per reservation day; all other rides are standby).Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Apr 12, 2021 · Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Another Great Visit - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Perfect Family Getaway! - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.1.08.2020 г. ... A great family vacation to Rocking Horse Ranch in Highland, NY (Hudson Valley region). A family oriented all inclusive resort that is fun ...In September 2022, my family of seven spent three nights at The Rocking Horse Ranch Resort in upstate New York, a dude-ranch-themed all-inclusive resort specifically geared toward families, but enjoyable for everyone. We went mid-week to take advantage of the lower rates and non-existent crowds. The trees were still green, the …May 7, 2013 · Customer Service: 3 (not overly friendly). Attractions/Amenities for kids: 5 (excellent), for adults-well, the adults just being very happy for the little ones. The Grounds and Location: 5 (clean air, nice surroundings, comfortable getting around). It would be nice and simply logical to have a petting zoo, since the resort is specializing on kids. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed April 7, 2023. If you have kids under 10, this is the place for you. Not as much for teens. Nice, but way smaller than expected. Here are the highlights. VERY dated, but clean and spacious rooms that accommodate more than 2 kids. Creaky floors.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: "Is alcohol included in the all-inclusive" | Check out answers, plus 2,381 reviews and 1,067 candid photos Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded September 7, 2023 Hello Happiness25956999085, Thank you so much for the kind words. It sounds like your whole family enjoyed all of the Summer fun activities at The Ranch.Reviews from Rocking Horse Ranch Resort employees about working as a Server at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Learn about Rocking Horse Ranch Resort culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Sep 2, 2014 · Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Not at all handicapped friendly. - See 2,333 traveler reviews, 995 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. 1.02.2012 г. ... The Rocking Horse Ranch is so much more than a ski area. This is an all inclusive resort with way more to offer than just skiing.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,335 traveler reviews, 999 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. 177 reviews of Rocking Horse Ranch "A lot of fun for the under-10 set. Tons of activities, food to their tastes, etc. Very high standard of maintenance and cleanliness, befitting the premium price point. "All you can eat" horseback riding is a bit less than advertised (one reserved ride per reservation day; all other rides are standby).Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 …Rocking Horse Ranch Winter 2020-2021. To me, it looked like the water-skiing lake was pitifully small. It seems like they cater to the NYC family crowd. So if youre from NYC, maybe it is a decent-sized lake. However, it was perfect for the small kayaks and paddle boats that they have, which we used several times.Jul 19, 2023 · Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded June 19, 2023 Kristin, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are thrilled that you chose to create new memories with your family after coming as a child in 1996. Hot springs had only three other people. You reserve a time for lunch and dinner. The tables are very spread put, which was nice. Only one family at a time for the horse drawn wagon ride. Even with that rule, we waited maybe only 20 minutes. The entire resort is all about safety, which was comforting. 1 vote.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort's annual revenue is $11.0M. Zippia's data science team found the following key financial metrics about Rocking Horse Ranch Resort after extensive research and analysis. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort has 350 employees, and the revenue per employee ratio is $31,428. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort peak …178 reviews of Rocking Horse Ranch "A lot of fun for the under-10 set. Tons of activities, food to their tastes, etc. Very high standard of maintenance and cleanliness, befitting the premium price point. "All you can eat" horseback riding is a bit less than advertised (one reserved ride per reservation day; all other rides are standby).Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Best for the kids, ok for adults - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. Skip to main content. Review. Trips Alerts. Sign in. Inbox. See all. Sign in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Highland ;Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Excellent first time stay!!! - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Expensive but worth it! - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Packages Reviews Rates From Amenities Restaurant Onsite Rocking Horse Ranch Resort 600 Route 44/55 Highland, New York 12528 - show map TripAdvisor Readers’ Choice: U.S. Top Ten Family Resort The …Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed April 7, 2023. If you have kids under 10, this is the place for you. Not as much for teens. Nice, but way smaller than expected. Here are the highlights. VERY dated, but clean and spacious rooms that accommodate more than 2 kids. Creaky floors.How to Make a Rocking Horse - Your kids will have a rocking good time with this rocking horse, and you?ll enjoy making it. Learn how with our clear instructions and illustrations. Advertisement Toddlers love to rock, and this wooden rocking...Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Rocking Horse Ranch vs. Woodloch Pines - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, ... Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded November 7, 2013. Hello BookinIt, Thank you very much for your positive comments.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: See 2,378 traveller reviews, 1,059 photos, and cheap rates for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Copyright: The Invisible Trendsetter Rocking Horse Ranch does an impressive job with both theming and decorating the resort. During our stay, they were …Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Rained out but still great - See 2,377 traveler reviews, 1,059 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. Skip to main content. Review. Trips Alerts Sign in. Cart. Inbox. See all. Sign in to get trip updates and message other travelers.Which benefits does Rocking Horse Ranch Resort provide? Current and former employees report that Rocking Horse Ranch Resort provides the following benefits. It may not be complete. Insurance, Health & Wellness Financial & Retirement Family & Parenting Vacation & Time Off Perks & Discounts Professional Support.Jul 12, 2013 · First, the resort is NOT rustic, it has a ranch theme much in the same way the Great Wolf Lodge has a wolf/lodge theme. The place is spotless. We did not see one gum wrapper on the floor (inside or out). Our room was clean and newish with LCD and pedestal modern sink and fixtures. The food is excellent and unlimited. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Not worth the high price - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. ... Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded November 16, 2021.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded September 26, 2023 Hello jasminkag2014, Thanks so much for the feedback. We are so thrilled to hear that you had an "amazing" time enjoying all that The Ranch has to offer.Jul 17, 2023 · Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded June 19, 2023 Kristin, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are thrilled that you chose to create new memories with your family after coming as a child in 1996. The family fun never ends at this award-winning family resort just 90 minutes north of New York City. Rocking Horse Ranch is more than just horses…They're the most fun your family ever had! Nestled on a 500-acre spread in the heart of the scenic Hudson River Valley, Rocking Horse offers four seasons of activities for families of all ages. . Oil wrestling meme